Contact

NLMA News



Notices & Advisories



Upcoming Events

  |  






All enquiries regarding the NLMA may be made by contacting NLMA House at:

 

 


Departments/Programs

 

 

Clinical Stabilization Fund (CSF)

 

Jean Cook
Clinical Stabilization Fund Project Coordinator
E-mail jcook@nlma.nl.ca

 

 

Communications

Jonathan Carpenter
Director, Communications & Public Affairs

Cell (709) 691-0928

E-mail jcarpenter@nlma.nl.ca

 

Anna Delaney

Communications Coordinator 

E-mail adelaney@nlma.nl.ca 

 

 

Electronic Medical Record (EMR)

 

Lucy McDonald
Senior Advisor, Health Information
E-mail lmcdonald@nlma.nl.ca

 


Executive

 

Robert Thompson
Executive Director
E-mail rthompson@nlma.nl.ca

Lynn Barter
Associate Executive Director
E-mail lbarter@nlma.nl.ca

 

 

Health Policy & Economics


Scott Brown
Director, Health Policy & Economics
E-mail sbrown@nlma.nl.ca

 

Tamie L. White
Senior Compensation & Benefits Analyst
E-mail twhite@nlma.nl.ca

 

Aimee Letto

Health Policy Analyst & Legal Counsel

E-mail aletto@nlma.nl.ca

 


Membership & Administration


J. David Mitchell
Director, Administration & Membership

E-mail dmitchell@nlma.nl.ca

 

Suzan Izquierdo
Membership Administrator

E-mail sizquierdo@nlma.nl.ca 

 

Donna Osmond
Executive Assistant
E-mail dosmond@nlma.nl.ca 

 

 

Physician Care Network

 

Dr. Susan M. King
Medical Director

Telephone (709) 726-6610 (NLMA Members only)

Toll Free (844) 231-4581 (NLMA Members only)

Fax 1-833-377-0436

E-mail sking@nlma.nl.ca

 

 

For the Family Practice Renewal Program, click here.