Contact

NLMA News



Notices & Advisories



Upcoming Events







All enquiries regarding the NLMA may be made by contacting NLMA House at:

 

 


Departments/Programs

 

 

Clinical Stabilization Fund (CSF)

 

Ms. Jean Cook
Clinical Stabilization Fund Project Coordinator
Telephone (709) 722-3344
Toll Free (800) 563-2003
E-mail jcook@nlma.nl.ca

 

 

Communications

Mr. Jonathan Carpenter
Director, Communications & Public Affairs

Telephone (709) 726-7424 (303)

Toll Free (800) 563-2003 (303)
Cell (709) 691-0928
E-mail jcarpenter@nlma.nl.ca

Ms. Robyn Pike

Communications Coordinator

Telephone (709) 726-7424 (314)

Toll Free (800) 563-2003 (314)
E-mail rpike@nlma.nl.ca 

 

 

Electronic Medical Record (EMR)

 

Ms. Lucy McDonald
Senior Advisor, Health Information
Telephone (709) 726-7424
Toll Free (800) 563-2003
E-mail lmcdonald@nlma.nl.ca

 


Executive

 

Mr. Robert Thompson
Executive Director
Telephone (709) 726-7424
Toll Free (800) 563-2003
E-mail rthompson@nlma.nl.ca

Ms. Lynn Barter
Associate Executive Director
Telephone (709) 726-7424 (306)
Toll Free (800) 563-2003 (306)
Cell (709) 727-6153
E-mail lbarter@nlma.nl.ca

 

 

Family Practice Renewal Program (FPRP)

 

Ms. Glenda Nash
Program Director
Telephone (709) 726-7424
Toll Free (800) 563-2003  
E-mail gnash@nlma.nl.ca  

 

Mr. Ian Hodder
Senior Program Consultant
Telephone (709) 726-7424 
Toll Free (800) 563-2003 

Cell (709) 727-3141
E-mail ihodder@nlma.nl.ca   

 

Ms. Paula Hanrahan
Practice Improvement Advisor
Telephone (709) 726-7424 
Toll Free (800) 563-2003

Cell (709) 727-9904 

E-mail phanrahan@nlma.nl.ca   

 

Ms. Dawn Mason
Administrative Assistant
Telephone (709) 726-7424

Toll Free (800) 563-2003 
E-mail dmason@nlma.nl.ca    

 


Health Policy & Economics


Mr. Scott Brown
Director, Health Policy & Economics
Telephone (709) 726-7424 (305)
Toll Free (800) 563-2003 (305)
E-mail sbrown@nlma.nl.ca

 

Ms. Tamie L. White
Senior Compensation & Benefits Analyst
Telephone (709) 726-7424 (313)
Toll Free (800) 563-2003 (313)
E-mail twhite@nlma.nl.ca

 

Ms. Laura Samson
Policy & Research Analyst
Telephone (709) 726-7424 (304)
Toll Free (800) 563-2003 (304)
E-mail lsamson@nlma.nl.ca

 


Membership & Administration


Mr. J. David Mitchell
Director, Administration & Membership
Telephone (709) 726-7424 (301)
Toll Free (800) 563-2003 (301)
E-mail dmitchell@nlma.nl.ca

Ms. Suzan Izquierdo
Membership Administrator
Telephone (709) 726-7424 (318)
Toll Free (800) 563-2003 (318)
E-mail sizquierdo@nlma.nl.ca 

 

Ms. Donna Osmond
Administrative Assistant
Telephone (709) 726-7424 (300)
Toll Free (800) 563-2003 (300)
E-mail dosmond@nlma.nl.ca 

 

 

Physician Care Network

 

Dr. Susan M. King
Medical Director

Telephone (709) 726-6610

Toll Free (844) 231-4581

E-mail medicaldirector@nlma.nl.ca